The board establishes annual goals, manages finances, allocates resources, approves and oversees programs and activities, adopts positions and policy statements, manages activities through guidance to staff, establishes relationships with other organizations, authorizes participation in litigation and ensuring long-range planning.

Melissa Newell

President
Pierce County, WA
mnewell@co.pierce.wa.us

Tania Gheseger

Vice President
Metro Vancouver, BC
tania.gheseger@metrovancouver.org

Tony Chiras

Treasurer
King County Wasterwater Treatment Division
tony.chiras@kingcounty.gov

Steve Thompson

Secretary
Clean Water Services, OR
ThompsonS@CleanWaterServices.org

Deidre Bartlett

City of Edmonton, AB
deidre.bartlett@edmonton.ca

Daryl Bullard

City of Yakima, WA
dbullard@ci.yakima.wa.us

Chris Chesson

City of Everett, WA
cchesson@ci.everett.wa.us

James Dunbar

Lystek International
jdunbar@lystek.com

JR Inman

Co-chair
Northwest Cascade
jr@ohawks.com

Laurie Pierce

LOTT Clean Water Alliance
LauriePierce@lottcleanwater.org

Rebecca Singer

King County Wastewater Treatment Division, WA
Rebecca.singer@kingcounty.gov

Dan Thompson

City of Tacoma, WA
dthompson@cityoftacoma.org

Mike Van Ham

SYLVIS Environmental
mvanham@sylvis.com

Steve Wilson

Brown & Caldwell
swilson@brwncald.com

Darrel Winans

City of Gig Harbor, WA
winansd@cityofgigharbor.net

Jeff Young

City of Port Angeles, WA
Jyoung@cityofpa.us