The board establishes annual goals, manages finances, allocates resources, approves and oversees programs and activities, adopts positions and policy statements, manages activities through guidance to staff, establishes relationships with other organizations, authorizes participation in litigation and ensuring long-range planning.

Tania Gheseger

Metro Vancouver, BC

Darrell Winans

City of Gig Harbor, WA

Tony Chiras

King County Wasterwater Treatment Division

Steve Thompson

Clean Water Services, OR

Callene Abernathy

Pierce County Planning & Public Works Division, WA

Deidre Bartlett

City of Edmonton, AB

Daryl Bullard

City of Yakima, WA

James Dunbar

Lystek International

JR Inman

Tenelco, Inc.

Brady Linden

City of Yakima, WA

Terri Prather

LOTT Clean Water Alliance, WA

Rebecca Singer

King County Wastewater Treatment Division, WA

Dan Thompson

City of Tacoma, WA

Mike Van Ham

SYLVIS Environmental

Steve Wilson

Brown & Caldwell