The board establishes annual goals, manages finances, allocates resources, approves and oversees programs and activities, adopts positions and policy statements, manages activities through guidance to staff, establishes relationships with other organizations, authorizes participation in litigation and ensuring long-range planning.

Melissa Newell

President
Pierce County, WA
mnewell@co.pierce.wa.us

Tania Gheseger

Vice President
tania.gheseger@metrovancouver.org

Tony Chiras

Treasurer
King County Wasterwater Treatment Division
tony.chiras@kingcounty.gov

Steve Thompson

Secretary
ThompsonS@CleanWaterServices.org

Richard Dickinson

City of Centralia, WA
Rdickinson@cityofcentralia.com

Rebecca Singer

King County Wastewater Treatment Division
Rebecca.singer@kingcounty.gov

Daryl Bullard

dbullard@ci.yakima.wa.us

Dan Thompson

City of Tacoma, WA
dthompson@cityoftacoma.org

Mike Van Ham

SYLVIS Environmental
mvanham@sylvis.com

Steve Wilson

Brown & Caldwell
swilson@brwncald.com

JR Inman

Northwest Cascade
jr@ohawks.com

Deidre Bartlett

City of Edmonton, AB
deidre.bartlett@edmonton.ca

Chris Chesson

cchesson@ci.everett.wa.us

James Dunbar

Lystek International
jdunbar@lystek.com

Duane Leaf

Three Rivers, WA
leaf@cowlitz-wpc.org