The board establishes annual goals, manages finances, allocates resources, approves and oversees programs and activities, adopts positions and policy statements, manages activities through guidance to staff, establishes relationships with other organizations, authorizes participation in litigation and ensuring long-range planning.

Members

James Dunbar

President
Lystek International
jdunbar@lystek.com

Darrell Winans

Vice-President
City of Gig Harbor, WA
winansd@cityofgigharbor.net

Steve Thompson

Secretary
Clean Water Services, OR
ThompsonS@CleanWaterServices.org

Brady Linden

Treasurer
City of Yakima, WA
brady.linden@yakimawa.gov

Tania Gheseger

Past President
Metro Vancouver, BC
tania.gheseger@metrovancouver.org

Deidre Bartlett

Member
City of Edmonton, AB
deidre.bartlett@edmonton.ca

Cat Gowan

King County Wastewater
cgowan@kingcounty.gov

JR Inman

Northwest Cascade, Inc
jr@flohawks.com

Terri Prather

LOTT Clean Water Alliance, WA
TerriPrather@lottcleanwater.org

Karla Guevarra

Pierce County Public Works
karla.guevarra@piercecountywa.gov

Ben Nydegger

City of Boise, WA
Bnydegger@cityofboise.org

Tony Chiras

King County Wasterwater Treatment Division
tony.chiras@kingcounty.gov

Rebecca Singer

King County Wastewater Treatment Division, WA
Rebecca.singer@kingcounty.gov

Dan Thompson

City of Tacoma, WA
dthompson@cityoftacoma.org

Mike Van Ham

SYLVIS Environmental
mvanham@sylvis.com

Steve Wilson

Brown & Caldwell
swilson@brwncald.com